Berman Goes Beserk

Well, dad, maybe you were right after all.

With thanks going out to Luke for sending this clip my way, please enjoy Chris “Back-back-back-back-I’m-still-fat-back-back” Berman going postal on the crew of Monday Night Football studio (circa 2000). Hide the kiddies, there is significant profanities and eff-bombing.

“I mean it’s so  rude, I can’t believe this –– so God damn rude. Why does everyone all of a sudden have to move?”

“It’s like no one has ever worked on TV here before!”

“I mean, Jesus!”

Voila:

Leave a Reply

